next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(1)
Bathmats(190)
Beanbags(38)
Bed sets(1,128)
Beds(198)
Bins(83)
Birdcare(14)
Blinds(115)
Bowls(3)
Candles(88)
Chests(88)
Clocks(82)
Consoles(18)
Cots(14)
Curtains(1,229)
Cushions(566)
Cutlery(71)
Diffusers(28)
Doormats(50)
Drainers(87)
Duvets(166)
Glasses(89)
Holdbacks(85)
Hooks(5)
Jug(10)
Luggage(25)
Mattresses(171)
Mirrors(221)
Ornaments(186)
Paint(100)
Pets(124)
Pillows(141)
Planters(13)
Plate(17)
Rugs(411)
Runners(117)
Samples(11)
Scales(2)
Shelves(152)
Sideboards(149)
Sinks(2)
Sofas(3)
Storage(410)
TV Units(195)
Taps(4)
Tents(33)
Throws(178)
Toppers(106)
Toys(17)
Trays(2)
Valances(55)
Vases(50)
Wall art(294)
Wallpaper(565)
Wardrobes(91)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Birdcage Natural Wallpaper


All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

Measuring Wallpaper:
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above

Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper
Review 1 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Fantastic!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Profile image
Nathowes
From Norwich
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I am so so happy with the birdcage wallpaper. It looks fantastic on the wall, the birdcages have a lovely shimmer to them. Was lovely quality also. I'm thrilled!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Very pleased

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Profile image
Sally7216
From Hatfield UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
As others have already said this is a very good wallpaper. Looks better on wall than in photo. Would thoroughly recommend. Another good quality wallpaper from Next.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Beautiful wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2014
Profile image
Anonymous
From north devon, uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fab wallpaper, goes on the wall lovely and looks very elegant. Looks lovely in my dining room!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Beautiful Wallpaper , looks stunning on feature wall!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 January 2014
Profile image
Katrinh18
From Lancashire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely overjoyed with the end product. Have decorated my feature wall in the bedroom and have to say it looks absolutely stunning. The picture does not do this wallpaper any justice at all. It was easy to apply and is very good quality, would definitely recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Looks great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 November 2013
Profile image
deltadawn1
From leicestershire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really pleased with this wallpaper, it was easy to hang and looks expensive!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Gorgeous

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2013
Profile image
lindlemummy
From sheffield
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing looks fab top of my stairs everyone comments on it looks teLly expensive too :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Transforms a room!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 November 2013
Profile image
Neecie
From Staffs
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bought this for the hall as we wanted something 'different' and this didn't disappoint! It's really brightened it up and made it look so much bigger. If you're wondering 'should I?' then don't hesitate, you will love it!
Easy to hang too!,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Really beautiful wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 October 2013
Profile image
barmpot
From Bradford
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This was easy to match and easy to hang. It is on a feature wall in my new Bridal & Prom shop and really looks wonderful
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

stunning for a feature wall

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 September 2013
Profile image
joanne1981
From HULL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Put this on one wall in the hallway - looks so modern and clean. easy to put up not much wastage in paper with matching - no shrinkage perfect will buy next wall paper again for my living room.....
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Looks lovely

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2013
Profile image
Pam51
From Fleet, Hants
Age:45-54
I love this wallpaper in my dining room. Everyone comments on it. I found it easy to hang.
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

this wallpaper is gorgeous

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2013
Profile image
callam1995
From leeds
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
bought this wallpaper after reading the reviews and was not disappointed at all. the bird cages are more of a silvery grey rather than the blue colour it shows. its better than it looks in the picture and the thickness of the paper is fantastic so easy to put will buy next wallpaper again
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Beautiful paper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 July 2013
Profile image
kirthomp
From Northumberland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have put this on my dining room and it looks amazing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Beautiful wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 June 2013
Profile image
Fragile
From Staffs
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I was a bit dubious about ordering this wallpaper without seeing it 'in the flesh', however after reading the excellent reviews I decided to go for it.
It is stunning, looks bright and airy and so pretty, I absolutely love it, everybody comments on it :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

lovely

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 June 2013
Profile image
diamond12
From norwich
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Loved this wallpaper, although did take 4 rolls to do 3 walls in my small box room, very pretty and gorgeous
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Looks very classy !!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 May 2013
Profile image
Debs0400
From Northallerton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The paper looks better Than I expected. !!
Good price and can't wait to put it on the walls .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

top quality wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2013
Profile image
steakcath
From cheshire middlewich
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This wallpaper looks great so clean and fresh looking , the birdcages have a shine to them and the quality is very high , we have this paper in front room on two walls , a very good choice and we are very pleased .
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.