next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
Bathmats(203)
Baubles(39)
Beanbags(57)
Bed sets(1,104)
Beds(120)
Bins(66)
Blinds(54)
Bowls(3)
Candles(111)
Chests(51)
Clocks(62)
Cots(4)
Curtains(1,149)
Cushions(702)
Cutlery(85)
Diaries(2)
Diffusers(39)
Dinnerware(135)
Doormats(100)
Doorstops(16)
Drainers(112)
Duvets(237)
Gift wrap(27)
Gifts(51)
Glasses(137)
Holdbacks(92)
Hooks(2)
Jug(18)
Lights(21)
Mirrors(155)
Ornaments(207)
Paint(132)
Pets(70)
Pillows(165)
Planters(15)
Plate(10)
Platter(3)
Rugs(179)
Runners(100)
Samples(18)
Scales(4)
Shelves(59)
Sofas(1)
Storage(332)
TV Units(89)
Tents(30)
Throws(245)
Toppers(119)
Toys(14)
Trays(1)
Valances(54)
Vases(98)
Wall art(211)
Wallpaper(537)
Wardrobes(35)
Wreath(7)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

Measuring Wallpaper:
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above

Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper
Review 1 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Love this paper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
PrincessMonkey
From Leicestershire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Good quality for the cost. Went up really well and retains colour.
This is the second lot I have purchased as moved house and loved it that much I wanted it in the new house too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Lovely wallpaper

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Profile image
LindaB40
From Bolton
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Looks stunning up, better than expected. My Dad decorated and had no problems hanging it, though there was a lot of wastage. Overall, love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Gorgeous

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2014
Profile image
Bird271
From Cardigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looks much nicer in the flesh than in the catalogue. In some lights it looks silver and in others looks blue/grey. Do get more rolls than you need though as there is a 52cm pattern repeat so you will waste an awful lot of wallpaper. Worth it though!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Looks gorgeous

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Profile image
uk1975
From Weston-super-Mare
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This wallpaper was quite narrow so it took more drops than previous wallpaper I had used. The paper stated to let the paper rest for a while after pasting but the paper was very thin which resulted in it tearing easily especially when trying to hang it around the fireplace. However once hung it dried out nicely and looked amazing on my feature wall.
As long as you you are extra careful hanging this wallpaper I would recommend the effort for the final result.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Fantastic!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Profile image
Nathowes
From Norwich
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I am so so happy with the birdcage wallpaper. It looks fantastic on the wall, the birdcages have a lovely shimmer to them. Was lovely quality also. I'm thrilled!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Very pleased

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Profile image
Sally7216
From Hatfield UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
As others have already said this is a very good wallpaper. Looks better on wall than in photo. Would thoroughly recommend. Another good quality wallpaper from Next.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Beautiful wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2014
Profile image
Anonymous
From north devon, uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fab wallpaper, goes on the wall lovely and looks very elegant. Looks lovely in my dining room!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Beautiful Wallpaper , looks stunning on feature wall!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 January 2014
Profile image
Katrinh18
From Lancashire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely overjoyed with the end product. Have decorated my feature wall in the bedroom and have to say it looks absolutely stunning. The picture does not do this wallpaper any justice at all. It was easy to apply and is very good quality, would definitely recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Looks great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 November 2013
Profile image
deltadawn1
From leicestershire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really pleased with this wallpaper, it was easy to hang and looks expensive!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Birdcage Natural Wallpaper

Gorgeous

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2013
Profile image
lindlemummy
From sheffield
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Amazing looks fab top of my stairs everyone comments on it looks teLly expensive too :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.