next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Culottes (3-16yrs)

Unique school shorts in an ultra-modern culotte shape. Featuring two side pockets, pocket flap and button detailing.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Culottes (3-16yrs)
Review 1 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

great item

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
woowoo01
From kent
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
i found these culottes great for my not so lady like daughter. good quality and easy to care for, minimal or no ironing.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

practical.

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
lyndulac
From Cardiff
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
these are popular and practical school wear.They are good value because she wears them! They have washed and ironed well, and my daughter likes the comfort factor. A word about sizing: please be sure to measure. I bought size 13 for my 11 year old and she is happy with the fit. I would recommend this item and buy again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Lovely for school

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2014
Profile image
Mealing2288
From East Sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Great item - buy new every year - Highly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Great school outfit for a tomboy

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 October 2014
Profile image
DCWindsor
From Windsor
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Good quality fabric, nice length suitable for a tall 9 years old. Love the adjustable waist band. To happy running and to many cartwheels...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Looks and feels good!

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 October 2014
Profile image
Sunday21
From Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
My daughter likes these , they look like a skirt . Very trendy !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Pleats don't fall correctly

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Profile image
NathalieP83
From Lancashire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Large
large
The pleats on the culottes are too large and don't fall correctly on the leg.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Smart

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Profile image
Hansard
From Sutton Coldfield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Lovely material, very smart looking, bit on the small side, and not enough give in the material, I got these for my granddaughter, she's a tomboy and likes to play football, so ideally if these had some elastane in them they would be excellent.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

cool and smart

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 June 2014
Profile image
yummymummyiwish
From doncaster
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
very comfy
good length - my daughter has the grey over knee socks and wears them with these culottes - great alternative to skirt and tights
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Brilliant alternative to skirts

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2014
Profile image
MamaMia41
From Braintree, Essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Large
large
My daughter absolutely loves these - summer or winter, we are on our second pair. Great instead of a skirt, especially for cartwheels on the school field!!
My (nearly) 10 year old daughter is quite petite so had to downsize to age 8, therefore have rated them as on the larger side. The Age 10 were huge on her, despite the adjustable waist! Although we do find most Next school items (and we buy a lot!) true to size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Culottes (3-16yrs)

Great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2014
Profile image
Hambopip
From Dorset
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
For a girl who loves to run around, climb and play football these are great for the warmer weather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.