next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret

BaByliss Curl Secret

The ceramic plates on this BaByliss Curl Secret wand evenly distribute heat for long-lasting waves. Hair is automatically drawn into the chamber for a perfect curl, every time. Featuring two heat settings and three timer settings with audio beep indicator.

• Ground breaking technology effortlessly creates beautiful, long lasting curls
• 2 heat settings 200° and 230°
• 3 year guarantee

Please note: Refunds may be delayed up to 14 days while we validate your return. All electrical items returned under our home approval policy must be returned within 10 days of purchase, unused, in the original packaging and with any security seals intact. This does not affect your statutory rights.

For reasons of hygiene we are unable to accept returns on cosmetic and toiletry items. Your right to return faulty product is not affected.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for BaByliss Curl Secret
Review 1 for BaByliss Curl Secret

Great product !

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 March 2016
Profile image
From Hants
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
After a couple of practices, this works really well. Great curls that stay in for several days. Cant get to grips with normal tongs and this is great, really easy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BaByliss Curl Secret

great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 January 2016
Profile image
From Cudworth
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
It is expensive for hair styling buy if you can I would recommend you get it curled my hair lovely and saves money on the hairdressers
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BaByliss Curl Secret

Heats up quickly

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 December 2015
Profile image
From Cardiff
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Takes a bit of getting used to but once you get the hang of it it's brilliant.
Expensive have seen it a lot cheaper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BaByliss Curl Secret

Great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2015
Profile image
From essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is great curler. Took a couple off attempts to get the right amount hair in to curler but great curls and they do last. Well worth the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BaByliss Curl Secret

Very good product

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 November 2015
Profile image
From Essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It does take practice and patience, but it does give excellent results. It's not for hair longer than shoulder length, but the curls and waves are much easier to do than with straighteners, and mine lasts all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BaByliss Curl Secret

curlicious

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 October 2015
Profile image
From east lothian
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
love the curls this makes effortlessly. small sections needed to work properly but it does release when not properly loaded/size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BaByliss Curl Secret

Money well spent!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 September 2015
Profile image
From Cambridge, England.
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
For the first time ever I have successfully managed to curl my hair! Curls last all day and still nicely wavy the next day. Bit fiddly at first but getting quicker each time now. I've got quite fine hair so it's great for me. The only downside for me was the price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BaByliss Curl Secret

Excellent does exactly what it says

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 September 2015
Profile image
From Leeds
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Found this so easy to use with fantastic results only slight negative was how long it took me to do it but think that was more down to me than the curler, I was very cautious first time I used it. Curls stayed in all the next day as well. Money well spent I think ☺
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BaByliss Curl Secret

Easy to use - great results

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2015
Profile image
From Birmingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I am hopeless at doing hair but this is brill. Easy to use. Great results. Highly recommended. Stays in till I need to wash it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BaByliss Curl Secret

does a great job easily

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Profile image
From Sunderland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bought these to use on perfectly straight hair and they are fab! Took a couple tries to get used to but amazing results. Well worth the money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.