next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(1)
Bathmats(189)
Beanbags(38)
Bed sets(1,125)
Beds(198)
Bins(83)
Birdcare(14)
Blinds(115)
Bowls(3)
Candles(88)
Chests(88)
Clocks(82)
Consoles(18)
Cots(14)
Curtains(1,229)
Cushions(564)
Cutlery(71)
Diffusers(28)
Doormats(50)
Drainers(87)
Duvets(166)
Glasses(89)
Holdbacks(85)
Hooks(5)
Jug(10)
Luggage(25)
Mattresses(171)
Mirrors(221)
Ornaments(186)
Paint(99)
Pets(124)
Pillows(141)
Planters(13)
Plate(17)
Rugs(411)
Runners(117)
Samples(10)
Scales(2)
Shelves(152)
Sideboards(149)
Sinks(2)
Sofas(3)
Storage(410)
TV Units(195)
Taps(4)
Tents(32)
Throws(178)
Toppers(106)
Toys(17)
Trays(2)
Valances(55)
Vases(50)
Wall art(294)
Wallpaper(564)
Wardrobes(91)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Teal Birds Wallpaper


All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

MEASURING WALLPAPER
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teal Birds Wallpaper
Review 1 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Good quality paper ,

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Profile image
Alison1970
From Middlesbrough
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It was easy to put up , really good quality paper ( thick) looks fantastic on the wall . Would easily recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Easy to use

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Profile image
redwinelass
From Rugby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This wallpaper was very easy to put up and looked fantastic. One of the best wallpapers I have used
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Stunning

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 March 2014
Profile image
Ellie46
From Kent
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Had this put up in my smallest bedroom on one wall ,the colours are stunning and it looks really modern.very pleased with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Beautiful wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
jobod
From liverpool
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I bought this for my mums bedroom, it's only a small room so was worried it would look too much on every wall but it has brightened room up and looks lovely
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Profile image
eleanormay
cornwall
 
Please wait while more information about eleanormay is loaded.
Additional information about eleanormay could not be loaded.
lovely wallpaper
Posted 04 April 2014
i will be using this for my room too,glad to hear someone papering
all the room rather than the one wall and its not overwhelming.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 5 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Lovely Quality

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2014
Profile image
Bambi84
From Yorkshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great wallpaper. Lovely quality and hangs really well. Beautiful design and really stands out in our bedroom.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Faulty

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 January 2014
Profile image
jayne1705
From West Sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
We have just had this hung by a decorator, and as soon as I saw it on the wall I noticed an obvious fault. There is a pink 'splodge' on the paper which looks awful. If you do buy and hang this paper, check every length carefully to avoid disappointment and wasting both time and money Its too early to say how the paper will look once its dried out so I cant comment overall.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Stunning.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 December 2013
Profile image
Dunners
From Kent
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Really looks stunning up, so happy with it, makes a fabulous feature wall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Beautiful!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 November 2013
Profile image
croome19
From northumberland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely paper, very similar to a 'pip studio' wallpaper but at a fraction of the price! Used to decorate my 4 year old little girls room and used the brighter colours in it for curtains and shades etc and teamed with off white walls. Looks lovely with the Sophie day bed and table which we also purchased. Easy to hang, very happy indeed!
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

fresh and fun

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2013
Profile image
riley73
From durham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
loved this wallpaper looks so fresh and really goes well with shabby chic look. very easy pattern match and good weight paper never tore once . looks good , vibrant but warming too best buy this year .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Beautiful wallpaper . wrong batch numbers

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted08 June 2013
Profile image
meabhdeeox
From belfast
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I recieved this wallpaper today. Three rolls with three different batch numbers not happy had to return.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Stunning wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 June 2013
Profile image
Sunshine4
From Manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely delighted with this wallpaper. Although I didn't personally hang it, our decorator said it was easy to work with, of good quality and that it looks alot more expensive than what we paid for it.
Have received many compliments for it. I chose to cover one wall in a bedroom and paint the other walls pure brilliant white, aswell as the skirting boards which I feel gives a clean, fresh look to the room
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Lovely design

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2013
Profile image
grandmap4
From lancashire
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
I really love this wallpaper .I had one wall in my bedroom done and it looks stunning .Loved it so much that I replaced 3 prints that I have over my dressing table with pieces of this paper by cutting sections with the birds and butterflies on it looks very good on a plain wall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Gorgeous

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2013
Profile image
Emmalj80
From Hampshire uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Despite me having to return this product as it doesn't quite match the room, I feel compelled to write a review.
If you like bold print, this is absolutely gorgeous, the colours are so vibrant the detail excellent and impact fantastic.
Almost considering re-re decorating to have this paper somewhere in my home.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.