next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(3)
Bathmats(170)
Beanbags(42)
Bed sets(1,160)
Beds(109)
Bins(107)
Blinds(74)
Bowls(3)
Candles(105)
Chests(34)
Clocks(59)
Consoles(10)
Cots(2)
Curtains(1,137)
Cushions(761)
Cutlery(92)
Diffusers(75)
Dinnerware(138)
Doormats(64)
Doorstops(30)
Drainers(79)
Duvets(192)
Gifts(7)
Glasses(109)
Holdbacks(87)
Hooks(4)
Jug(15)
Mirrors(135)
Ornaments(190)
Paint(90)
Pets(132)
Pillows(120)
Planters(34)
Plate(2)
Rugs(268)
Runners(115)
Samples(22)
Shelves(56)
Sofas(6)
Storage(389)
TV Units(83)
Teapot(2)
Tents(3)
Throws(262)
Toppers(81)
Toys(17)
Trays(6)
Valances(37)
Vases(109)
Wall art(228)
Wallpaper(431)
Wardrobes(17)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Teal Birds Wallpaper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Teal Birds Wallpaper

All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

MEASURING WALLPAPER
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above

Pattern repeat 53 cm. Each roll is 10m long and 52 cm wide.

If ordering more than 9 rolls of wallpaper, please can you place your order by phone to our Customer Services Team on 0333 777 8000, 24 hours 7 days a week.
National call rates apply.
This is to ensure that all rolls ordered will have the same batch number.
Overall rating:
3.667 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
6 out of 12(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teal Birds Wallpaper
Review 1 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Beautiful wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 December 2014
Profile image
McKay35
From Glasgow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I read the reviews before hand and a lot of people said the paper was difficult to work with. I don't agree with this, my husband had no problems at all and it looks really lovely on my bedroom wall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Really pretty wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Profile image
DonD
From Aberdeenshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I'd never wallpapered before but found it easy enough. The pattern was simple to line up and the colours are very pretty. I had no issues with ripping paper but as previous reviews mention one roll doesn't cover a very large area.
However, it's a lovely and bright design and I am very happy with the end result.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

great design

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Profile image
67459dfhnk
From suffolk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looks really great in my daughters bedroom, goes very well with fushia pink accessories.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Beautiful pattern but tears easily.

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted29 October 2014
Profile image
Popstercat
From Falkirk, Scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
By the time the paste had been left for 5mins (as per instructions) the paper was falling apart. I have hung lots of wall paper and this is the worst I have ever used.
I pasted the wall instead of the paper and found that worked.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Looks great but..

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 October 2014
Profile image
ang102
From belfast
Age:35-44
Wallpaper looks great on...very striking. Have to say found it quite difficult to work with...unfortunately it damaged easily when cutting.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

50/50

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 October 2014
Profile image
Anonymous
From Hereford, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I LOVE the design, it looks beautiful on the wall. But the wall paper shrinks when up, I now have lines in between the sheets on the wall even though the directions were followed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

beautiful paper poor quality

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 October 2014
Profile image
nene82
From belfast
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
beautiful wallpaper a pity about the quality ,tore very easily ,I had to order another 2 rolls just to finish the job as some of the paper tore when unrolling ,very difficult to match the pattern without wasting paper as the butterflies only matched every 3 sheets so wasted one sheet on each roll.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Teal Birds Wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Profile image
fussyladyshopper
From Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This paper is stunning, the colours are vibrant but not overpowering, I have teamed it with subtle smoky grey walls, carpet and curtains, and crisp white furniture. Finding the right colour duvet has not been quite so easy so I have plumped for white with splashes of pink and white with grey/silver embellishments. I have to say that the delivery service provided by Next was excellent, the paper arrived within 24 hours and each roll was individually wrapped and boxed within the delivery bag.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Great paper to hang

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Profile image
Morac
From Lanark
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this wallpaper it brightened up my bedroom and was great to work with
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

paper thin

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Profile image
loosh
From nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My husband wouldn't rate this paper. Very poor quality, kept tearing in places.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Stunning design let down by poor quality paper

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Profile image
Ali2613
From Manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I bought this based on the reviews and because the colour was perfect for my new lounge.
I found the paper ripped really easily (and that was just unrolling the paper to cut the first length...) This happened several times with each roll so I don't think it was just a faulty roll.
That said, I persevered and now have a stunning wall, but I wouldn't recommend as I have hung cheaper wallpaper that has been a better quality.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Very shabby chic-delighted!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 June 2014
Profile image
9909sharon
From Hampshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The wallpaper looks great as a feature wall in my bedroom and looks far more expensive than £15 a roll. My husband said the only downside was that we only got 3 lengths to a roll. However, he was also very pleased with it, so that far outways the negative!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.