next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
Bathmats(203)
Baubles(34)
Beanbags(56)
Bed sets(1,094)
Beds(118)
Bins(65)
Blinds(54)
Bowls(3)
Candles(110)
Chests(52)
Clocks(62)
Cots(4)
Curtains(1,145)
Cushions(700)
Cutlery(85)
Diaries(2)
Diffusers(39)
Dinnerware(131)
Doormats(101)
Doorstops(18)
Drainers(113)
Duvets(236)
Gift wrap(24)
Gifts(50)
Glasses(136)
Holdbacks(90)
Hooks(2)
Jug(18)
Lights(21)
Mirrors(157)
Ornaments(208)
Paint(132)
Pets(68)
Pillows(166)
Planters(15)
Plate(10)
Platter(3)
Rugs(179)
Runners(100)
Samples(18)
Scales(4)
Shelves(58)
Sofas(1)
Storage(331)
TV Units(90)
Tents(32)
Throws(244)
Toppers(121)
Toys(14)
Trays(1)
Valances(55)
Vases(98)
Wall art(209)
Wallpaper(534)
Wardrobes(37)
Wreath(7)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Teal Birds Wallpaper

All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

MEASURING WALLPAPER
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
15 out of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Teal Birds Wallpaper
Review 1 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Really pretty wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Profile image
DonD
From Aberdeenshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I'd never wallpapered before but found it easy enough. The pattern was simple to line up and the colours are very pretty. I had no issues with ripping paper but as previous reviews mention one roll doesn't cover a very large area.
However, it's a lovely and bright design and I am very happy with the end result.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

great design

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Profile image
67459dfhnk
From suffolk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looks really great in my daughters bedroom, goes very well with fushia pink accessories.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Beautiful pattern but tears easily.

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted29 October 2014
Profile image
Popstercat
From Falkirk, Scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
By the time the paste had been left for 5mins (as per instructions) the paper was falling apart. I have hung lots of wall paper and this is the worst I have ever used.
I pasted the wall instead of the paper and found that worked.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Looks great but..

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 October 2014
Profile image
ang102
From belfast
Age:35-44
Wallpaper looks great on...very striking. Have to say found it quite difficult to work with...unfortunately it damaged easily when cutting.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

50/50

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted24 October 2014
Profile image
Anonymous
From Hereford, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I LOVE the design, it looks beautiful on the wall. But the wall paper shrinks when up, I now have lines in between the sheets on the wall even though the directions were followed.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

beautiful paper poor quality

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 October 2014
Profile image
nene82
From belfast
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
beautiful wallpaper a pity about the quality ,tore very easily ,I had to order another 2 rolls just to finish the job as some of the paper tore when unrolling ,very difficult to match the pattern without wasting paper as the butterflies only matched every 3 sheets so wasted one sheet on each roll.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Teal Birds Wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2014
Profile image
fussyladyshopper
From Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This paper is stunning, the colours are vibrant but not overpowering, I have teamed it with subtle smoky grey walls, carpet and curtains, and crisp white furniture. Finding the right colour duvet has not been quite so easy so I have plumped for white with splashes of pink and white with grey/silver embellishments. I have to say that the delivery service provided by Next was excellent, the paper arrived within 24 hours and each roll was individually wrapped and boxed within the delivery bag.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Great paper to hang

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Profile image
Morac
From Lanark
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I love this wallpaper it brightened up my bedroom and was great to work with
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

paper thin

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Profile image
loosh
From nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
My husband wouldn't rate this paper. Very poor quality, kept tearing in places.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Stunning design let down by poor quality paper

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Profile image
Ali2613
From Manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I bought this based on the reviews and because the colour was perfect for my new lounge.
I found the paper ripped really easily (and that was just unrolling the paper to cut the first length...) This happened several times with each roll so I don't think it was just a faulty roll.
That said, I persevered and now have a stunning wall, but I wouldn't recommend as I have hung cheaper wallpaper that has been a better quality.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Very shabby chic-delighted!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 June 2014
Profile image
9909sharon
From Hampshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
The wallpaper looks great as a feature wall in my bedroom and looks far more expensive than £15 a roll. My husband said the only downside was that we only got 3 lengths to a roll. However, he was also very pleased with it, so that far outways the negative!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Lovely quality and looks great.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Profile image
Blush35
From North Wales
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Didn't disappoint. A lovely thick paper that the decorator put up with ease. Looks amazing as a feature wall in a bedroom. Very pleased with this product.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

This wallpaper looks lovely on

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Profile image
loubylou31
From York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Easy to put up, very good quality. I used it on one wall in my dining room, really pleased with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Gorgeous wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 April 2014
Profile image
KC22
From North West
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Bought this wallpaper for one wall of the lounge after looking for months to try & find something suitable. The wallpaper looks fab, hangs brilliantly & the teal isn't as dark as it appears online, it's more blue. Couldn't be happier!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Good quality paper ,

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Profile image
Alison1970
From Middlesbrough
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
It was easy to put up , really good quality paper ( thick) looks fantastic on the wall . Would easily recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Easy to use

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Profile image
redwinelass
From Rugby
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This wallpaper was very easy to put up and looked fantastic. One of the best wallpapers I have used
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Stunning

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 March 2014
Profile image
Ellie46
From Kent
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Had this put up in my smallest bedroom on one wall ,the colours are stunning and it looks really modern.very pleased with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Beautiful wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
jobod
From liverpool
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I bought this for my mums bedroom, it's only a small room so was worried it would look too much on every wall but it has brightened room up and looks lovely
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Profile image
eleanormay
cornwall
 
Please wait while more information about eleanormay is loaded.
Additional information about eleanormay could not be loaded.
lovely wallpaper
Posted 04 April 2014
i will be using this for my room too,glad to hear someone papering
all the room rather than the one wall and its not overwhelming.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 19 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Lovely Quality

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2014
Profile image
Bambi84
From Yorkshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Great wallpaper. Lovely quality and hangs really well. Beautiful design and really stands out in our bedroom.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Teal Birds Wallpaper

Faulty

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 January 2014
Profile image
jayne1705
From West Sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
We have just had this hung by a decorator, and as soon as I saw it on the wall I noticed an obvious fault. There is a pink 'splodge' on the paper which looks awful. If you do buy and hang this paper, check every length carefully to avoid disappointment and wasting both time and money Its too early to say how the paper will look once its dried out so I cant comment overall.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+30points
30of 30voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>