next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(1)
Bathmats(179)
Beanbags(29)
Bed sets(682)
Beds(136)
Bins(32)
Blinds(44)
Bowls(2)
Candles(29)
Chests(63)
Clocks(29)
Cots(10)
Curtains(880)
Cushions(369)
Cutlery(81)
Diffusers(11)
Doormats(62)
Drainers(99)
Duvets(198)
Glasses(90)
Holdbacks(74)
Hooks(1)
Jug(12)
Mirrors(152)
Ornaments(138)
Paint(135)
Pets(38)
Pillows(160)
Planters(12)
Plate(11)
Rugs(207)
Runners(76)
Samples(14)
Scales(4)
Shelves(72)
Sideboards(109)
Sofas(1)
Storage(280)
TV Units(144)
Tents(32)
Throws(133)
Toppers(113)
Toys(12)
Valances(49)
Vases(56)
Wall art(121)
Wallpaper(467)
Wardrobes(60)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Nusa Lamp

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Nusa Lamp

Dark brown rattan base with linen shade. We recommend max 42W eco halogen bayonet cap bulb.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Nusa Lamp
Review 1 for Nusa Lamp

Looks classy and would fit into most room settings

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
Mazzy77
From Horsham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looks nice and contemporary, only thing I would say is the it's very lightweight , so a corner position is safer, so would not get knocked over!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nusa Lamp

Something different and reasonably priced

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 November 2013
Profile image
Avril1953
From Gerrards Cross, Bucks.
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
It looks very upmarket and suits my new room design beautifully
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nusa Lamp

lovely floor lamp

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
sambo70
From Dundee
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Really pleased with this product, looks great in the corner of my living room.
Easy to assemble.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nusa Lamp

great lamp, real style at reasonable price

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Profile image
kk1001
From norwich
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Had searched everywhere for a tall yet narrow base floor lamp. Looks amazing in the corner of my lounge and gives off a lovey warm light without being too bright. The shade has a natural 'slub' effect pattern that is not evident in the photos and compliments the wicker base. Am extremely pleased with this lamp & is great value.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nusa Lamp

Perfect low lighting effects

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Profile image
Belle34
From North East
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Putting these together if you're short like me, 5ft2, is problematic as you have to reach down inside the top of the shade to fix in the bulb and the shades are really long! I only just managed it after lots if re-positioning! Other than that, they look great. Can be tricky to keep up straight, and sometimes they lean over a bit, but nothing a bit of manoeuvring doesn't solve!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nusa Lamp

Lovely lamp!!!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Profile image
jkjwillow
From Mansfield,uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This lamp is really nice and goes well in my room.
Easy to set up!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nusa Lamp

lovely lamp

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 September 2013
Profile image
Fran47let
From Maidstone
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great lamp that gives a soft light, easy to put together, one potential problem is that it is not very robust and the supporting "twigs" around the base could snap.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nusa Lamp

Love this lamp

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Profile image
claire4242
From middlesbrough
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I have bought this lamp to go in the corner of my dining room. It is about similar height to me (I am 5ft3) - maybe touch smaller and looks really smart.
Is bright enough to light up the whole room - but not overpowering.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.