next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
Bathmats(202)
Baubles(69)
Beanbags(63)
Bed sets(1,174)
Beds(118)
Bins(70)
Blinds(58)
Bowls(3)
Candles(136)
Chests(44)
Clocks(66)
Cots(1)
Curtains(1,228)
Cushions(777)
Cutlery(84)
Diaries(3)
Diffusers(47)
Dinnerware(149)
Doormats(118)
Doorstops(17)
Drainers(109)
Duvets(239)
Garland(24)
Gift wrap(60)
Gifts(78)
Glasses(158)
Holdbacks(89)
Hooks(2)
Jug(19)
Lights(9)
Mirrors(146)
Ornaments(211)
Paint(132)
Pets(120)
Pillows(165)
Planters(14)
Plate(10)
Platter(3)
Rugs(179)
Runners(105)
Samples(20)
Scales(4)
Shelves(58)
Storage(341)
TV Units(77)
Tents(28)
Throws(271)
Toppers(118)
Toys(13)
Trays(3)
Valances(51)
Vases(106)
Wall art(229)
Wallpaper(549)
Wardrobes(34)
Wreath(25)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper

Bricks Wallpaper

All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

Measuring Wallpaper:
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above.

Pattern repeat 53 cm. Each roll is 10m long and 52 cm wide.

If ordering more than 9 rolls of wallpaper, please can you place your order by phone to our Customer Services Team on 0333 777 8000, 24 hours 7 days a week.
National call rates apply.
This is to ensure that all rolls ordered will have the same batch number.
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
38 out of 40(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper
Review 1 for Bricks Wallpaper

This paper looks fantastic!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 December 2014
Profile image
kates100
From Birkenhead
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This paper looks great it's easy to hang and looks really realistic! Would highly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bricks Wallpaper

Good finish but horrible to work with

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 November 2014
Profile image
LauraB13
From Cheshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The finished wall looks fantastic but hanging the paper was a nightmare! It became very soft when wet and tore constantly when cutting and fitting around the fireplace. As much as I love the finished effect i would not be willing to hang this wallpaper again myself.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great quality

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Profile image
Kimmy78
From Bath
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This paper is fab!
Looks great and is a fantastic quality especially for the price!
Easy to hang aswell
Better than all other brick papers I have dealt with for the £15- £30 per roll range :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bricks Wallpaper

love this wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Profile image
bren61
From tyne and wear
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Decided to try this wallpaper as reviews are very good and we are not disappointed. Very happy with the end result as also bought the orange check curtains and cushion covers to complete the cosy warm winter look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bricks Wallpaper

looks amazing

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Profile image
jlo15
From chesterfield
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
went up a dream and looks amazing thank you really pleased
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bricks Wallpaper

Brick Wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Profile image
Polly272
From Staffordshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good quality. Easy to hang. Looks like the real thing.
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bricks Wallpaper

Really good for a feature wall.

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Profile image
JJJJJH
From Tunbridge Wells
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We think its pretty realistic. My Dad said it was tricky to hang though as quite thick paper and obviously to match up the strips.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bricks Wallpaper

Just great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
Mandy1111
From Moreton in Marsh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely wallpaper, easy to put up and to match. Good quality thick paper that looks great on the wall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bricks Wallpaper

Love it

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
Trudi44
From Newcastle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Paper goes on great and looks great, just what I was looking for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bricks Wallpaper

Quality wallpaper which looks amazing on my daughter's bedroom wall

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
Carselea
From Edinburgh
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Beautiful quality wallpaper, which was easy to hang and looks amazing on my daughter's bedroom wall. Realistic brick design. Thick and sturdy paper which didn't tear or break when wet. Lovely product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bricks Wallpaper

Realistic

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 October 2014
Profile image
Libby2188
From Nottingham
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product was easy to apply and line/match up (once we figured wich was the roll dropped as we had it upside down.
Good value
Good quality.
Very realistic. Out family and friends thought we had a real brick wall in our living room.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bricks Wallpaper

Looks great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 October 2014
Profile image
LeneBD
From Leeds
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Firstly, this wallpaper doesn't look 100% authentic brick - but at the end of the day, it's not! I still think it looks amazing (even in my modern terrace) and really makes the room feel a lot warmer.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bricks Wallpaper

bricks wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Profile image
ardkeen
From Co Down
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Delighted with this paper and its realistic effect. Papered one feature wall in the hall and what a transformation.... fabulous
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bricks Wallpaper

I love this wallpaper...

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 September 2014
Profile image
MissPiggy1
From Wales
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This has completely transformed my kitchen (magnolia). I just did one feature wall and it looks so much cosier - I have received loadfs of positive comments from visitors :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bricks Wallpaper

Looks Stunning

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2014
Profile image
Mentes
From London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Took the plunge after reading mixed reviews. Was never keen before on fake brick wall paper, as they use to look cheap and tacky. But needed something a bit different to break a long room up. Pasted one wall up and liked it so much I gave Next my batch number for more rolls of paper later. Batch number wasn't the same but they done a very good job sending me the closest shade possible so does not notice, even up next to the original paper. The paper does rip easily when it gets wet. So found pasting the wall was a much easier way to hang this paper instead of pasting the paper, especially hanging the stuff on my own. (I just used normal, cheapest paste that was ready made). Also used scissors instead of a stanley knife. Have had lots of friends comment on how realistic it is. And the brown/ginger colour has also given my front room a warm cosy feeling. Absolutley luv it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bricks Wallpaper

adds such texture to a room

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Profile image
Mellers33
From Somerset
Age:25-34
This is an incredible wallpaper - it gets so many comments. Most can't believe that is isn't real :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bricks Wallpaper

great quality

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Profile image
mtty
From manchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
this wallpaper looks great when put up,easy as the paper is thick and as a novice i didnt waste much,really pleased with result and so is my son as it was his bedroom,would definatley recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bricks Wallpaper

Fab!

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Profile image
Ookoolaylaylady
From Motherwell
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
It's lovely! We've had so many compliments about our loving room since we put up the wallpaper. It's really a reasonable price for such a quality wallpaper. Quite difficult to hang but worth the effort.
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bricks Wallpaper

Cosy lovely effect

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Profile image
Louhill
From Telford
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great wallpaper, gives a lovely cosy effect. Would use sparingly though as can make the room look dark.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bricks Wallpaper

excellent wallpaper, very realistic.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Profile image
alwaysafterabargain
From Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I decorated 2 walls in my extremely small bedroom with the brick effect wallpaper and it has made the room appear much bigger and more inviting. Very easy to put up and matches well. Great for covering small lumps and bumps on the wall and it looks like it almost has a 3D effect. Brilliant. My children were so impressed that that have made me decorate their bedrooms with the other colour brick effect wallpaper, grey and natural.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>