next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(3)
Bathmats(45)
Beanbags(14)
Bed sets(911)
Beds(92)
Bins(69)
Blinds(61)
Bowls(3)
Cable Kit(11)
Candles(76)
Cards(1)
Chests(39)
Clocks(61)
Cots(2)
Curtains(880)
Cushions(594)
Cutlery(60)
Diffusers(65)
Dinnerware(113)
Doormats(60)
Doorstops(31)
Drainers(40)
Duvets(185)
Gifts(20)
Glasses(106)
Holdbacks(88)
Hooks(9)
Jug(9)
Mirrors(148)
Ornaments(128)
Paint(120)
Pillows(104)
Planters(51)
Plate(2)
Rugs(225)
Runners(84)
Samples(8)
Shelves(46)
Sofas(4)
Storage(254)
TV Units(55)
Throws(166)
Toppers(38)
Trays(4)
Valances(11)
Vases(85)
Wall art(173)
Wallpaper(366)
Wardrobes(33)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper

Bricks Wallpaper

All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

Measuring wallpaper:
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above

Pattern repeat 53 cm. Each roll is 10m long and 52 cm wide.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
26 out of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper
Review 1 for Bricks Wallpaper

So happy with this wallpaper.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Profile image
From Derbyshire
Age:25-34
We had a decorator put this wallpaper up so I can't give advice on how easy it was to do, but it looks fantastic, everyone comments on how real it looks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bricks Wallpaper

Nice thick wallpaper and easy to match the pattern

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2015
Profile image
From Lancashire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is great to put up, really thick paper so there is very minimal stretching.
Matching the pattern was easy as the repeat is very easy to spot, having said that not so easy when the wallpaper is up which is a bonus.
The only reason I gave the wallpaper 4 stars instead of 5 was because we had to waste quite a lot of paper to match up the pattern other than that it makes the room look lovely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great looking wallpaper

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Profile image
From Stoke on Trent
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This was put in my sister bedroom only on one
Wall. It looks great but it did take 3 rolls for one wall.
We managed to get 3 strips of paper out of 1 roll.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bricks Wallpaper

looks better up than in the packet

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Profile image
From Liverpool
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This wallpaper was easy to put up, looks great on the wall, much better than in the packet. I used charcoal paint on opposite wall and hung black and white pics with black frames. Looked so good, i got another roll for the other room!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great effect

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Profile image
From Oxon
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quite thick paper and a bit tricky to get a good edge but that may be due to the paste I used. Overall the effect is brilliant. Used on one wall of my teenage Sons bedroom and the result is excellent. Have since bought the newspaper print paper for another room.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bricks Wallpaper

looks very authentic.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2015
Profile image
From Romford
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really happy with purchase and would definitely recommend. Good quality paper and easy to work with.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bricks Wallpaper

Bricks wallpaper

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Profile image
From kent
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Found this paper easy to work with and the finished look very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bricks Wallpaper

Has a great realistic look

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Profile image
From Sheffield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
One of the best 'brick effect' wallpapers I have seen, easy to put up and good quality paper for a great price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bricks Wallpaper

Gives my kitchen a warm, homely feel!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2015
Profile image
From lancashire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Used this paper on one wall of my kitchen. I, and everyone who has seen it love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bricks Wallpaper

highly recommended

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Profile image
From Merseyside
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Was a bit unsure at first as the picture in directory does not do it justice.we love it very homely
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bricks Wallpaper

This paper looks fantastic!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 December 2014
Profile image
From Birkenhead
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This paper looks great it's easy to hang and looks really realistic! Would highly recommend it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bricks Wallpaper

Good finish but horrible to work with

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 November 2014
Profile image
From Cheshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
The finished wall looks fantastic but hanging the paper was a nightmare! It became very soft when wet and tore constantly when cutting and fitting around the fireplace. As much as I love the finished effect i would not be willing to hang this wallpaper again myself.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great quality

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Profile image
From Bath
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This paper is fab!
Looks great and is a fantastic quality especially for the price!
Easy to hang aswell
Better than all other brick papers I have dealt with for the £15- £30 per roll range :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bricks Wallpaper

love this wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Profile image
From tyne and wear
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Decided to try this wallpaper as reviews are very good and we are not disappointed. Very happy with the end result as also bought the orange check curtains and cushion covers to complete the cosy warm winter look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bricks Wallpaper

looks amazing

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Profile image
From chesterfield
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
went up a dream and looks amazing thank you really pleased
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bricks Wallpaper

Brick Wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Profile image
From Staffordshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Good quality. Easy to hang. Looks like the real thing.
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bricks Wallpaper

Really good for a feature wall.

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2014
Profile image
From Tunbridge Wells
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We think its pretty realistic. My Dad said it was tricky to hang though as quite thick paper and obviously to match up the strips.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bricks Wallpaper

Just great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
From Moreton in Marsh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely wallpaper, easy to put up and to match. Good quality thick paper that looks great on the wall.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bricks Wallpaper

Love it

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
From Newcastle
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Paper goes on great and looks great, just what I was looking for.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bricks Wallpaper

Quality wallpaper which looks amazing on my daughter's bedroom wall

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Profile image
From Edinburgh
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Beautiful quality wallpaper, which was easy to hang and looks amazing on my daughter's bedroom wall. Realistic brick design. Thick and sturdy paper which didn't tear or break when wet. Lovely product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>