next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(1)
Bathmats(167)
Beanbags(31)
Bed sets(708)
Beds(126)
Bins(36)
Blinds(39)
Bowls(2)
Candles(58)
Chests(61)
Clocks(30)
Cots(6)
Curtains(880)
Cushions(384)
Cutlery(77)
Diffusers(21)
Doormats(56)
Drainers(91)
Duvets(196)
Gifts(2)
Glasses(88)
Holdbacks(76)
Hooks(1)
Jug(12)
Mirrors(145)
Ornaments(133)
Paint(133)
Pets(35)
Pillows(151)
Planters(12)
Plate(10)
Rugs(182)
Runners(73)
Samples(14)
Scales(4)
Shelves(58)
Sofas(1)
Storage(271)
TV Units(122)
Tents(30)
Throws(138)
Toppers(113)
Toys(12)
Valances(47)
Vases(59)
Wall art(122)
Wallpaper(450)
Wardrobes(52)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper

Bricks Wallpaper


All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

Measuring Wallpaper:
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above.

Pattern repeat 53 cm. Each roll is 10m long and 52 cm wide.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
39 out of 40(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper
Review 1 for Bricks Wallpaper

wall paper

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Profile image
jinijip
From wales
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
excellent effect very affordable and decorator said it was great to hang
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bricks Wallpaper

This wallpaper has transformed my kitchen

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Profile image
riley63
From Sheffield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
When the wallpaper first arrived I wasn't sure about it. My husband persuaded me to open up the roll and put on a couple of lengths - it looked just so good , I'm really pleased .The quality is good and it went on the wall really well . The only tricky part was matching the pattern, once you've mastered that its easy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great substitute for real brickwork

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 April 2014
Profile image
Anonymous3
From London
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Always fancied real brickwork but unfortunately this is not possible with my place so gave this wallpaper a go instead and I am happy with the results, very good value and one roll was just enough for two small walls.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bricks Wallpaper

Looks great

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 April 2014
Profile image
LittleMiss84
From Warwickshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This paper looks brilliant. It was a little tricky to hang as it dried out quickly even though the wall was pasted too so use plenty of paste! It is very thick paper. Joined at the seams brilliantly and the pattern repeat was fine. 4 drops to a roll on average. Really happy with it.
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bricks Wallpaper

good quality wallpaper, easy to put up

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Profile image
lp0801
From Glasgow
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This wallpaper is a great quality and went up really easily. The match was fairly simple and didn't waste too much of the paper - we managed to use some of the off-cuts for above the door. This was the first time I have used Next and would definitely recommend the company - the order line was very helpful and the wallpaper arrived the next morning, even though I didn't order it till about 4.30pm the previous day!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great Wallpaper - looks very realistic

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Profile image
ctmaddison
From Oxford, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I was very dubious about plastering 'faux bricks' all over my office wall but this wallpaper is great and looks incredibly realistic whilst adding a bit of subtle colour to the room. It's the nicest brick design I've found.
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bricks Wallpaper

Beautiful brick wallpaper looks real

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Profile image
Twinklefairy
From Bournemouth
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We are really pleased with the quality and look of this photo like brick wallpaper. It gives the room a studio look and looks great with the grey walls and black furniture. We were going for the college freshman theme ready for our teenager going to college. We did the whole wall in 2 rolls. Really pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bricks Wallpaper

Very effective and good value for money

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 March 2014
Profile image
poppyred24
From cheshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really pleased with the appearance of this wallpaper. It was a bit thinner than the more expensive papers we usually use, and a little prone to tearing when wet with paste, but with careful handling it gave an excellent end result.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bricks Wallpaper

love this paper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2014
Profile image
jacqueline44
From lanarkshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I have this wallpaper in my sons bedroom on a feature wall with dove grey on the others ...it look astounding ...so much so that its now in my kitchen dinner as well , I cannot recommendthus enough ...its to quality .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bricks Wallpaper

Looks amazing

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Profile image
Fijas
From Essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This was great to hang and looks amazing it has brought new life to our kitchen
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bricks Wallpaper

Superb effect

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Profile image
Boohoo77
From West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We've used this wallpaper in our kitchen and the end result is just what we wanted! Transformed the room and brought it up to date. The paper is quite thick and good quality, very easy to apply.Would recommend!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bricks Wallpaper

Brick

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 February 2014
Profile image
Pamratha01
From County Durham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We like it, we like it a lot. Easy to match up and put up, and felt like thick good quality wallpaper.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bricks Wallpaper

fabulous. went up easily and looks good

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2014
Profile image
fearnleysmum
From norfolk
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
wallpaper arrived really quickly and i was very impressed with the appearance. it went up really easily, no lumpy bumpy bits, and looks very realistic. we have just used it on a couple of places in our kitchen and everyone who has seen it says it looks great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bricks Wallpaper

Poor Colour Match Between Rolls

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 February 2014
Profile image
ArchieF
From St Albans
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I bought three rolls of this and had it professionally hung by a very experienced decorator. The decorator said it was very difficult to hang. It got very soggy when paste was applied and was very prone to tearing.
In addition on the final roll was a blue mark right in the middle of the paper a couple of cm in length.
Also the colour matching between rolls was poor so two halves of the same brick were different shades so looked bad
Maybe I had a bad batch as other reviews are on the whole positive.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bricks Wallpaper

really pleased with this wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Profile image
Gwanma
From New Forest
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Brilliant product - very easy to hang, pattern repeat not as wasteful as expected, and it looks amazing!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bricks Wallpaper

Looks fantastic

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Profile image
Lisacmr
From Prterborough
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Husband said it was easy to hang , and it looks amazing as a feature wall everyone comments on it .
User submitted photo
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bricks Wallpaper

Very realistic

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
Annette25
From Devon
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
We are delighted with this wallpaper, the most realistic we have sourced and it brought a warmth to our new kitchen, highly recommended!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bricks Wallpaper

Excellent design, really pleased with the effect

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
Ruby44
From Nottingham UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
We chose this wallpaper for my 14 year old sons bedrroom revamp. The decorator put the paper on two opposite walls, and painted other walls. The overall finsih is brilliant, very modern and effective. The quality of the wallpaper is excellent.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bricks Wallpaper

Sudden Impact

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2014
Profile image
MissLizzie1
From Pontypool
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Excellent wallpaper - looks authentic and really makes an impact !!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bricks Wallpaper

Very Easy looks amazing..

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 December 2013
Profile image
SwinnyJ
From lincolnshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
You have probably hear it before but this is one of the easiest papers to put up once you have mastered the pattern match we did one wall in our living room and it does look amazing people don't realise it is just paper. 10/10
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>