next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(6)
Bathmats(100)
Beanbags(43)
Bed sets(711)
Beds(71)
Bins(44)
Blinds(63)
Bowls(8)
Cable Kit(13)
Candles(141)
Canopy(6)
Chests(78)
Clocks(92)
Cots(3)
Curtains(736)
Cushions(552)
Cutlery(65)
Diffusers(245)
Doormats(82)
Doorstops(44)
Drainers(29)
Duvets(171)
Gifts(11)
Glasses(75)
Holdbacks(55)
Hooks(17)
Jug(6)
Mattresses(101)
Mirrors(167)
Ornaments(139)
Paint(76)
Pets(98)
Pillows(90)
Planters(10)
Rugs(265)
Runners(64)
Samples(7)
Shelves(50)
Sofas(16)
Storage(239)
TV Units(54)
Throws(192)
Toppers(47)
Trays(1)
Valances(10)
Vases(90)
Wall art(194)
Wallpaper(251)
Wardrobes(63)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Bricks Wallpaper

Click here to find out how to measure and hang wallpaper

All paper is sourced from renewable, sustainable forests. Not suitable for use in bathrooms.

Measuring wallpaper:
• Measure from ceiling to top of skirting board
• Unopened rolls can be returned
• Measure the width around the room and refer to chart located at the Measuring Wallpaper link above

Pattern repeat 53 cm. Each roll is 10m long and 52 cm wide.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Bricks Wallpaper
Review 1 for Bricks Wallpaper

Excellent

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 January 2016
Profile image
From London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This wallpaper is absolutely fantastic, looks better on a wall than rolled in a roll. Beautiful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bricks Wallpaper

Stunning!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 November 2015
Profile image
From Manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I used this paper in my 11 year old daughters bedroom to create a New York loft look! The paper looks amazing! I cannot comment on how it is to hang as I used a decorator but he didn't have any problems!! A lovely, contemporary wallpaper for any room!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bricks Wallpaper

Extremely Effective Look

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2015
Profile image
From Fife
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
This is excellent wallpaper that gives a really true brick effect. Very pleased with finished result. Good quality and easy to hang.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bricks Wallpaper

Looks amazing!!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2015
Profile image
From Yorkshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Put up in my boys bedroom, very fussy 10 & 11 year olds absolutely love it!!
Really good quality paper, easy to hang.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bricks Wallpaper

Stunning...

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 November 2015
Profile image
From Manchester
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Bought this wallpaper to decorate my new cream kitchen..many of my friends were very sceptical but now it is on the wall they can't express how fabulous it looks.We looked at other samples of brick wallpapers but they looked very cheap..this does actually look like brick..honestly..people come in and squint at it and say..is it really paper? It has made my gorgeous new kitchen into an absolutely stunning kitchen.so so pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bricks Wallpaper

Brick wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 November 2015
Profile image
From warrington
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fab paper easy to hang and looks great. Highly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bricks Wallpaper

Good Quality

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 November 2015
Profile image
From kent
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Lovely thick wallpaper and I found it so easy to put up. Used in my teenage boys room as a feature wall...looks great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bricks Wallpaper

Excellent, Realistic Wallpaper

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 November 2015
Profile image
From Cheshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This wallpaper looks fabulous in our kitchen, so much so that people often think we actually do have exposed brickwork. It is very realistic and fools most people. Its also very easy to work with and install. Although I would say it doesn't require soaking for the amount of time stipulated, its good to go straight after pasting.
For the price it is excellent value for money and was one of the nicest looking brick patterns that I found. Couldn't be happier with the finished look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bricks Wallpaper

great colour

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2015
Profile image
From aberdeenshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Great quality thick wall paper
Easy to use
Rich colour
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bricks Wallpaper

Lovely product

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 September 2015
Profile image
From South wales
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Great quite and easy to apply - the overall look is very smart! Definitely recommend this product
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bricks Wallpaper

Looks amazing!!!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Profile image
From London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is great quality paper for only £15 per roll. Looks realistic too. We've had so many positive comments!
It's tricky to match up as the pattern repeate isn't the easiest (but you can't expect anything else really...it's brickwork after all), but the finished article is well worth a little effort!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bricks Wallpaper

So happy with this wallpaper.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Profile image
From Derbyshire
Age:25-34
We had a decorator put this wallpaper up so I can't give advice on how easy it was to do, but it looks fantastic, everyone comments on how real it looks.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bricks Wallpaper

Nice thick wallpaper and easy to match the pattern

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 July 2015
Profile image
From Lancashire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This product is great to put up, really thick paper so there is very minimal stretching.
Matching the pattern was easy as the repeat is very easy to spot, having said that not so easy when the wallpaper is up which is a bonus.
The only reason I gave the wallpaper 4 stars instead of 5 was because we had to waste quite a lot of paper to match up the pattern other than that it makes the room look lovely.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great looking wallpaper

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Profile image
From Stoke on Trent
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
This was put in my sister bedroom only on one
Wall. It looks great but it did take 3 rolls for one wall.
We managed to get 3 strips of paper out of 1 roll.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bricks Wallpaper

looks better up than in the packet

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Profile image
From Liverpool
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This wallpaper was easy to put up, looks great on the wall, much better than in the packet. I used charcoal paint on opposite wall and hung black and white pics with black frames. Looked so good, i got another roll for the other room!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bricks Wallpaper

Great effect

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 June 2015
Profile image
From Oxon
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Quite thick paper and a bit tricky to get a good edge but that may be due to the paste I used. Overall the effect is brilliant. Used on one wall of my teenage Sons bedroom and the result is excellent. Have since bought the newspaper print paper for another room.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bricks Wallpaper

looks very authentic.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2015
Profile image
From Romford
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Really happy with purchase and would definitely recommend. Good quality paper and easy to work with.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.