next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

PU Sleeve Biker Jacket
Overall rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket
Review 1 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

Very pleased.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 December 2013
Profile image
Twilkinson
From Surrrey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Bought for daughter in laws birthday and she loves it and says she has had lots of positive comments about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

Fab season piece

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 December 2013
Profile image
Emmaloubyloo
From Blackburn
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Great little jacket - easy to dress up or dress down - every woman's wardrobe needs this jacket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

Nice Jacket

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Profile image
Jilly14
From Fife Scotland
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I ordered a 12 and a 14 for size and kept the 14 due to being fairly well endowed. So it sits ever so slightly wide on my shoulders. But it is a lovely fit generally and I have had many compliments when wearing it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

Stylish product

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
JoulesCat77
From Nottingham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This very stylish biker jacket is top quality and fits superbly well.
As soon as I tried it on, I felt very confident in the way I looked and I had many
compliments paid to me. Definitely a 'hundred dollars' look!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

Love my jacket!!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 October 2013
Profile image
Ali858
From Scotland
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
This is a fantastic jacket. I bought a larger size because I think biker jackets look awful if they are tight and I love it. Every time I wear it I get great comments. Would definitely recommend.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

very stylish jacket

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 October 2013
Profile image
sitaann
From birmingham
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I bought this as i felt it was a kinder biker jacket for a more mature person. Very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

Love it!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
Emsie311
From Widnes
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I ordered this jacket with some trepidation as I wasn't sure it would fit me, as, let's say I'm rather large chested. When it arrived I was worried it would t fit & I would be disappointed, but that disappointment never came & I was elated that it was a perfect fit & very flattering. I can wear it with everything, jeans, dress, leggings. I've had lots of compliments about it too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

Really lovely to wear

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 July 2013
Profile image
Trez42
From Essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I love this feels great on, got in a size 16 because I want to wear jumpers under it in the winter... But size 14 would have been a fitted look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PU Sleeve Biker Jacket

love love love it

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2013
Profile image
lifestyle
From manchester
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This jacket arrived on one of the hottest days we have had for years :)
great design with the PU sleeves and wool blend body. Very warm and quite a heavy feel. Good fit and will go with many outfits. Perfect for autumn. Very Happy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.