next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(1)
Bathmats(188)
Beanbags(38)
Bed sets(1,129)
Beds(196)
Bins(83)
Birdcare(14)
Blinds(118)
Bowls(3)
Candles(89)
Chests(86)
Clocks(81)
Consoles(18)
Cots(14)
Curtains(1,222)
Cushions(570)
Cutlery(72)
Diffusers(28)
Doormats(51)
Drainers(88)
Duvets(166)
Glasses(86)
Holdbacks(84)
Hooks(5)
Jug(10)
Luggage(25)
Mattresses(169)
Mirrors(219)
Ornaments(190)
Paint(99)
Pets(124)
Pillows(139)
Planters(14)
Plate(17)
Rugs(409)
Runners(118)
Samples(11)
Scales(2)
Shelves(148)
Sideboards(149)
Sinks(2)
Sofas(3)
Storage(415)
TV Units(193)
Taps(4)
Tents(34)
Throws(178)
Toppers(105)
Toys(16)
Trays(2)
Valances(54)
Vases(51)
Wall art(295)
Wallpaper(562)
Wardrobes(91)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Sparkle Round Mirror

Sparkle Round Mirror


H46 x W46 x D2 cm.

With bevel detail. Wall fixings not included. Chrome plated finish with crackle mirror detail.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Sparkle Round Mirror
Review 1 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Love it

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Profile image
Natalie89
From Aberdeen, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
I love this sparkle mirror, it adds a bit of bling to our ensuite. Really easy to put on the wall too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Great!

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
SalD40
From Leeds
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely Mirror Looks great against my Black bathroom wall, very solid and worth the money.. Easy to put up...really pleased with it..
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Really like this product

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
Anonymous
From Yorkshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I think it looks classy & would go with any colour scheme
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Gorgeous

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
JulieB2010
From County Durham UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looks fantastic. Just what I was looking for. Only down side is price! A bit pricy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Not enough sparkle for me!

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted16 December 2013
Profile image
Bulldog01
From peterborough
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Purchased as a present,love the sparkle effect,size.This was sadly let down by
the finish that was not great.
It really looked like a used mirror,the crackle effect was just too shabby rather
than chic.Sadly returned.Maybe a quality control issue.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Gorgeous

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2013
Profile image
wilts64
From wiltshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bought this to go in the bathroom, really pleased looks great and brightens up the room without being too girly or OTT, even the other half likes it and is happy to use for shaving
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Subtle sparkle

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 December 2013
Profile image
miggles1
From Scotland
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
A lovely mirror with coordinating accessories. Nice size and good quality. The sparkly isn't OTT.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Love the sparkle effect

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 November 2013
Profile image
ShelleyLuv
From Halifax
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This mirror looks lovelyand is very sparkly when the light reflects on the crackle effect.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Stunning mirror

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Profile image
JW31
From North East England
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A very high quality product. It looks great and is good value for money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Profile image
Redval
Kent
 
Please wait while more information about Redval is loaded.
Additional information about Redval could not be loaded.
Gorgeous mirror
Posted 19 October 2013
Bought this and the matching toilet brush in black for my downstairs cloakroom and am planning to buy the bin too. Looks lovely well worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 10 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Gorgeous!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2013
Profile image
Oldsodbury83
From Suffolk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bought this for my downstairs cloakroom which was getting a revamp. It looks truly lovely & really lifts the room. I bought the light pull along with it and I'm really pleased with them both.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Not what i was hoping for.

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted18 August 2013
Profile image
101z
From Brighton
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I was a little disappointed with this product, I felt that it was not finished to a high standard. Needless to say I returned it.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sparkle Round Mirror

Stunning mirror

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 July 2013
Profile image
Kate0904
From Wolverhampton
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Absolutely love this mirror . It is in my bathroom and looks perfect with my grey and white colour scheme. A must have, for a glamourous look, sparkles at every angle. I also brought the bin, toilet roll holder, brush and the shelf and it all looks fab!! Highly recommended!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.