next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
Bathmats(202)
Baubles(69)
Beanbags(63)
Bed sets(1,174)
Beds(118)
Bins(70)
Blinds(58)
Bowls(3)
Candles(136)
Chests(44)
Clocks(66)
Cots(1)
Curtains(1,228)
Cushions(777)
Cutlery(84)
Diaries(3)
Diffusers(47)
Dinnerware(149)
Doormats(118)
Doorstops(17)
Drainers(109)
Duvets(239)
Garland(24)
Gift wrap(60)
Gifts(78)
Glasses(158)
Holdbacks(89)
Hooks(2)
Jug(19)
Lights(9)
Mirrors(146)
Ornaments(211)
Paint(132)
Pets(120)
Pillows(165)
Planters(14)
Plate(10)
Platter(3)
Rugs(179)
Runners(105)
Samples(20)
Scales(4)
Shelves(58)
Storage(341)
TV Units(77)
Tents(28)
Throws(271)
Toppers(118)
Toys(13)
Trays(3)
Valances(51)
Vases(106)
Wall art(229)
Wallpaper(549)
Wardrobes(34)
Wreath(25)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Virginia 3 Light

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Virginia 3 Light


Pewter effect pendant bar. We recommend max 28W eco halogen golfball bulb.

Max/min drop 68/30 x L103 x D28 cm.

Please note: Actual colour is pewter effect not copper/brass as image.
Overall rating:
3.222 / 5
3.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Virginia 3 Light
Review 1 for Virginia 3 Light

Lovely product

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Profile image
pollybook
From Nottingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Nice, easy to fit light; shed good amount of light and looks very styloish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Virginia 3 Light

Looks fab but extremely difficult to put up

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted30 May 2014
Profile image
Squigwife
From Chorley
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Looks great but only successfully put up due to husband who's extremely good at diy and managed to make it work despite the plastic around the bulb sockets being brittle and needing to be stuck with glue. We should have sent it back really but it looks great over the dining room table and after taking over an hour to put up we couldn't face doing it again!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Virginia 3 Light

lovely looking item

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 May 2014
Profile image
Vonnie62
From Orkney
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
loved this so much I bought 3!! They look really expensive too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Virginia 3 Light

I ordered it thinking it was copper/brass

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted17 April 2014
Profile image
Chrissie62
From Liverpool
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I had to return it as the colour wasn't as per the image. I was very disappointed as it was exactly what I wanted.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Virginia 3 Light

Stylish

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Profile image
shazatron
From sussex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Brought the light for my kitchen. I had to remove the chain so it didn't hang down too low. It looks great but it seems to like to swing round, so it wasn't straight !! But I found that if I turn the screw type bracket on the top it straightens. Overall I would recommend this product but I. Think it would look better if it was over a breakfast bar or kitchen island so it can hang lower.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Virginia 3 Light
3.2 out of 5(9)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Virginia 3 Light

Looks fab

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2014
Profile image
Dotty25
From Cheshire, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Whilst fiddly to get to hang straight at first, it was worth it. Traditional but modern. Really pleased with it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Virginia 3 Light

Looks copper colour its actually chrome when it arrives

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Profile image
belmontlad
From bolton
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Actual colour is tottally different and its also for over a table 2 really important things it does'nt tell you on the item description next aware of this but hav'nt changed item description as yet!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Virginia 3 Light

This product is great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
Mo2411
From Mold
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This looks fantastic in my kitchen ,very pleased good value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Virginia 3 Light

Great light but totally different to the colour pictured!

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted26 January 2014
Profile image
sal5102
From kent
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Purchased this light as for my kitchen, it appears to have an antique brass/copper finish but is in fact a very dull silver - wish they had made this more clear in the picture! Otherwise good design and a reasonable price
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from next.co.ukBy Next.co.ukCustomer Services04 February 2014
The actual colour is pewter effect. An online message is being added to our website letting customers know.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.