next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Premium Long Wadded Coat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Premium Long Wadded Coat

Petite sizes 6 - 18 length 35"/89 cm
Regular sizes 6R - 22R length 37.5"/95 cm
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Premium Long Wadded Coat
Review 1 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

Love, Love, Love it!!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 December 2013
Profile image
Lmus
From Ashford, kent
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Absolutely LOVE this coat it's like walking around in my duvet!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

Great coat for winter

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 December 2013
Profile image
Kirstinfbear
From Cove
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This coat was just what I was looking for for a new winter coat. Great fit looks smart and really cosy . Would also like it in black !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

Very warm

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 December 2013
Profile image
mrstomcat
From solihull, West Midlands UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Lovely looking coat and keeps you very warm. However wish i had taken notice of previous reviews regarding the fit around the arms. If you've got big arms go for the next size up. I'm a 14, purchased a 14, but fits very close around the armpit. I certainly couldn't wear a jumper with it. However, a t-shirt under this coat in this weather is sufficient. This coat keeps you extremely warm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

great coat

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 December 2013
Profile image
justwokenup
From London
Age:35-44
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Love this coat, as warm as warning a duvet, fitted so doesn't make you look like the michelin man, the finishings and pockets make lovely stylish detail, i love the double collar keeps your neck so warm and toasty. My one complaint is a minor one but for some reason they've not put a coat hook in the coat so you can't hang it up - and as it's such a chunky coat and doesn't have a hood to hang it up by either then it's nearly impossible to hang this coat on a hook - and it falls off all the time. I've reached the stage where I'm going to have to sew one in myself - its a really annoying oversight - so Next please pass this suggestion on to the manufacturers and get them to put a coat hook in next time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

Nice coat but fits too small

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
Patz35
From Hertfordshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I've been looking for a padded style jacket for a while now and saw this online. I really like the style and colour but it's quite a snug fit. As I'm in the process of loosing weight I've kept the coat as it does keep you nice and warm.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

I love this coat!

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
NW1039
From London,Uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
It's very warm, very cosy, and also has a fantastic, feminine cut, with a nipped in waistline, that even makes straight up and down girls look curvy (whereas a lot of 'big' coats just end up swamping you in material).
It looks very smart, but casual enough to do school run, shopping and low-key stuff in.
The arms are a little tight, haven't tried with many layers underneath yet, and it would have been perfect, if the collar was detachable, for when it does start to get warmer. But can live with that.
A good buy for winter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

The coat is so versatile

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 December 2013
Profile image
Patricksdaughter
From Wrexham
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I bought this because I wanted a casual coat/jacket for weekends and it is perfect. It is warm and comfortable, thanks Next.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

Looks smart

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 December 2013
Profile image
ABongsCitizen
From Manchester
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
In addition to looking smart it is warm and practical for the winter season.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

this coat was exactly what I wanted

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 December 2013
Profile image
Billie30
From Hants, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I needed a warm, longer coat for dog walking. This coat fits the bill, but the other reviews were correct you need a size up from your usual size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

Took it to Norway -12c and kept very warm

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2013
Profile image
Lucy114
From Helston Cornwall
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
If you need a jumper underneath get a bigger size. A little tight top of arms, or perhaps its just my shape. Great pockets for gloves and phone to be safe. The best winter coat I have every owned. Snug.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

buy a size bigger

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2013
Profile image
anditaylor44
From north yorks
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Fits quite tight across the shoulders but ok a size up and still fits nicely. Lovely and warm and feels nice too. Collar was a little annoying to begin with but got used to it now
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Premium Long Wadded Coat

warm coat but small fit

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2013
Profile image
Bryson
From Scotland
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Lovely warm coat but would recommend ordering in larger size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.