next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(1)
Bathmats(188)
Beanbags(38)
Bed sets(1,129)
Beds(196)
Bins(83)
Birdcare(14)
Blinds(118)
Bowls(3)
Candles(89)
Chests(86)
Clocks(81)
Consoles(18)
Cots(14)
Curtains(1,222)
Cushions(570)
Cutlery(72)
Diffusers(28)
Doormats(51)
Drainers(88)
Duvets(166)
Glasses(86)
Holdbacks(84)
Hooks(5)
Jug(10)
Luggage(25)
Mattresses(169)
Mirrors(219)
Ornaments(190)
Paint(99)
Pets(124)
Pillows(139)
Planters(14)
Plate(17)
Rugs(409)
Runners(118)
Samples(11)
Scales(2)
Shelves(148)
Sideboards(149)
Sinks(2)
Sofas(3)
Storage(415)
TV Units(193)
Taps(4)
Tents(34)
Throws(178)
Toppers(105)
Toys(16)
Trays(2)
Valances(54)
Vases(51)
Wall art(295)
Wallpaper(562)
Wardrobes(91)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder


Chrome plated accessories with diamanté detail. Assembled and include wall fixings.

H4 x W18.5 x D8 cm.
Overall rating:
2.125 / 5
2.1
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
2 out of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder
Review 1 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Not good

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Profile image
Shonalc123
From Aberdeen
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Looks good but constantly falls off the wall due to poor design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Droopy

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted21 February 2014
Profile image
nay0791
From london
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is stylishly simple. It's just such a shame that the holder suffers because of poor workmanship. The tiny short screw you use to grip to wall mount are far too short and barely grip Therefore the bar soon tips downwards. Please make next design like the previous with decent long screws.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from next.co.ukBy Next.co.ukCustomer Services24 March 2014
We really appreciate this feedback and as a result have already addressed these issues with the supplier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Nice match to Mirror & towel holder

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Profile image
pagamo
From Dumfries
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not extremely please with this item, when placing the toilet roll on the holder we noticed that the roll easily detaches itself from the holder which has not enough hold
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

poor quality

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 December 2013
Profile image
jazzy76
From Penicuik midlothian
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The sparkles fell out and it is squint and the little Allen screws de threaded when I was putting it on, waste of money the towel ring is even worse
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Ideal for fitting in the spot the old one came out of

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 December 2013
Profile image
mutney
From taverham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Excellent and will be adding some more of the same product line
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Beautiful but wonky!

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Profile image
Ashxjx
From Manchester
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Bought this product and the towel storage. The loo holder can in just a brown box and was wonky!! Will be returning and hope that the next one is straight otherwise I will be returning the rest of the collection!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

cheap looking - diamonds don't sparkle

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
tommymac43
From Glasgow
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
cheap looking with cheap sparkles that were dull - disappointed
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Profile image
RMSt
Lincolnshire
 
Please wait while more information about RMSt is loaded.
Additional information about RMSt could not be loaded.
Posted 07 April 2014
But they ARE cheap - I think the price is very good, at the end of the day you get what you pay for and if you want a true diamond sparkle pay the thousands diamonds would cost.
These are good value and quality for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 8 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Very Nice!

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted31 July 2013
Profile image
Kensbird
From Kirkcaldy, UK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Once I received the first order this toilet roll holder was not straight and I had to return this so was a little dissapointed however now received another one and its really nice and compliments the bathroom with its little glitter stones.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.