next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
Bathmats(195)
Baubles(19)
Beanbags(50)
Bed sets(970)
Beds(121)
Bins(58)
Blinds(52)
Bowls(2)
Candles(89)
Chests(53)
Clocks(55)
Cots(4)
Curtains(1,060)
Cushions(605)
Cutlery(81)
Diffusers(33)
Dinnerware(123)
Doormats(85)
Doorstops(13)
Drainers(107)
Duvets(213)
Gifts(14)
Glasses(121)
Holdbacks(88)
Hooks(1)
Jug(18)
Lights(9)
Mirrors(159)
Ornaments(191)
Paint(135)
Pets(27)
Pillows(165)
Planters(15)
Plate(10)
Platter(2)
Rugs(175)
Runners(92)
Samples(15)
Scales(4)
Shelves(61)
Sofas(1)
Storage(320)
TV Units(98)
Tents(32)
Throws(197)
Toppers(115)
Toys(13)
Trays(1)
Valances(53)
Vases(89)
Wall art(182)
Wallpaper(514)
Wardrobes(44)
Wreath(3)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder


Chrome plated accessories with diamanté detail. Assembled and include wall fixings.

H4 x W18.5 x D8 cm.
Overall rating:
2.5 / 5
2.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
2 out of 7(29%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder
Review 1 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

The product looks great

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted05 July 2014
Profile image
Ceazer
From Glasgow
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
This product doesn't stay on the wall, the fixture is not sturdy enough and the holder keeps coming loose. I had a handy man try to fix and he said it is going to come off again as the fixture at back is to bendy and any pressure will not hold.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

In the new bathroom

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 June 2014
Profile image
julesh31
From Bedfordshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
another of the set and I was really pleased with it. There is a little bit at the end which sticks up slightly to stop the toilet roll from being able to fall off. I didn't notice it at first but what a great little added extra Next.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

looks good

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Profile image
samm14
From Kent
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
poor workmanship - needs longer screw to stop holder becoming loose - stayed on wall for 2 days then came loose - returned item as not fit for purpose
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Not good

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Profile image
Shonalc123
From Aberdeen
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Looks good but constantly falls off the wall due to poor design
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Droopy

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted21 February 2014
Profile image
nay0791
From london
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This is stylishly simple. It's just such a shame that the holder suffers because of poor workmanship. The tiny short screw you use to grip to wall mount are far too short and barely grip Therefore the bar soon tips downwards. Please make next design like the previous with decent long screws.
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from next.co.ukBy Next.co.ukCustomer Services24 March 2014
We really appreciate this feedback and as a result have already addressed these issues with the supplier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Nice match to Mirror & towel holder

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 January 2014
Profile image
pagamo
From Dumfries
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Not extremely please with this item, when placing the toilet roll on the holder we noticed that the roll easily detaches itself from the holder which has not enough hold
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

poor quality

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted27 December 2013
Profile image
jazzy76
From Penicuik midlothian
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The sparkles fell out and it is squint and the little Allen screws de threaded when I was putting it on, waste of money the towel ring is even worse
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Diamanté Toilet Roll Holder

Ideal for fitting in the spot the old one came out of

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 December 2013
Profile image
mutney
From taverham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Excellent and will be adding some more of the same product line
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.