next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

Heel height 2 cm.
Overall rating:
3 / 5
3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
6 out of 11(55%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots
Review 1 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

Absolute gorgeous pair of boots

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 November 2013
Profile image
Heidi89
From Thurrock
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Excellent fit, look lovely on and at a brilliant price you can not go wrong.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

Very Disappointed

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 November 2013
Profile image
Georgina3
From Oxford
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
After looking for some knee lenght boots for a while I thought I had found my perfect pair and a great price. I am a dress size 8 and could barely get these boots up my leg when trying them on. When I finally did they were all ruffled where they wouldnt go up properly. Material was very thin would definatley not reccommend this product
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

This product could be better

Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Profile image
Afia1966
From North East, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
The boot is a great fit in the shoe size; however, the part of the boot which sits around the ankle part of the foot, is too rigid and is not very flexible. This causes discomfort and it is not because my ankles are big because they are very dainty, so I conclude it is the actual boot that is the problem.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

gorgeous knee high boots

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
yummum15
From london
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I absolutely love these boots they are the perfect winter accessory, gorgeous to look at abd so comfortable to walk around all day long.
Since ive bought them ive had so many ppl giving me complements and asking where they can get a pair.
Definitely recommend to everyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

At last....boots that fit slim legs!

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 November 2013
Profile image
Nicky193
From Abingdon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I am a size 8-10 with slim legs and these boots fit the leg perfectly! I think these boots are more suited to wearing with leggings or dresses than jeans as I think it may be a little tricky tucking chunky jeans into them due to their longer leg length. Message for Next: Please can you, next winter, do some boots in a 'slim' leg fitting as it is almost impossible to find boots that fit slim legs without looking like you are wearing wellington boots!! Even an adjustable strap at the top would be better than nothing. Whilst searching the internet, there appears to be a huge demand for them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

nice neat fit

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted23 October 2013
Profile image
dawndd
From edinburgh
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
long, nice features, well admired,glad i bought them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Profile image
hucky
norfolk
 
Please wait while more information about hucky is loaded.
Additional information about hucky could not be loaded.
luvly boots
Posted 01 November 2013
i have slim legs and they fit perfectly,very pleased and though i usually buy leather these do not look cheap and plastic,i wanted them for day wear !!!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 7 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

Lovely Boots

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Profile image
Shopper567123
From London, uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I am a size 8 and have slim legs, these boots fit really nice.
I have had lots of people asking where I got them. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

good price but looks cheap

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
lulu78
From surrey,uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
unfortunately the ''leather look'' just looks cheap. the fit and shape was good so I am disapointed in the product
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

Comfortable fit

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
urbanista
From london
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
1. Comfortable
2. Narrow fit around the ankle but a bit too loose on the calves ( I have slim calves)
3. Overall shape didn't look as great as the ones with slight block heel which I had tried in the shop. Looked almost like I was wearing giant socks.
4. Go for them if you need comfortable yet in-trend boots for long walks.
5. Don't go for them if you are looking for cutting-edge style.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

good price product

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
Izzynix
From Wells Somerset
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
fit well. I am only 5'3" tall but have long legs (relatively!) between ankle and knee and these are unusually long enough on the leg, but they do 'bag' at the ankle. however, I like them so much I bought two pairs - one for work and one for going out! good value for money
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

For tiny people only

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted07 October 2013
Profile image
LauH
From London, UK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I wanted to love these as they look fabulous online. They are quite narrow in the leg but could have squeezed into them. However, they are also very short! They only reached just below the bottom of my knee at the highest point and I'm only 5ft 8. My search for a pair of reasonably priced, flat over the knee boots continues.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Black Flat Over The Knee Boots

Made for matchstick legs

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted04 October 2013
Profile image
sallychicken
From County Durham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I was really disappointed with these boots. My calves are chunky but not enormous and I have had boots from Next before but these were ridiculously thin. If you are a skinny-minny then they may be fine but I think the majority of ladies may find them too tight.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Profile image
Silvia22
 
Please wait while more information about Silvia22 is loaded.
Additional information about Silvia22 could not be loaded.
Cheap looking and narrow
Posted 12 October 2013
I tried these today at the shop and the material look cheap and I couldn't get my legs in. They are very narrow. The fabric isn't elastic as the other pair of boots they are selling and the zip only goes half way of your leg, so that isn't much help.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)