next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
10 out of 16(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket
Review 1 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Lovely jacket

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 December 2013
Profile image
Katielou06
From Essex
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I live this jacket, always get compliments wearing it, and live that it can be for a day or night outfit, only downside is it was a bit small. I'm normally a 14 but cannot do it up, fits perfect in arms just not across the chest. Wouldn't want a bigger size though and don't kind that I can't do it up. Still my favourite jacket
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Lush and smart

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
Andrea1006
From Dorchester
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I looked at the reviews and ordered the
next size up as recommended by others
and it was perfect, such a lovely jacket can
be worn casual or smart xx
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Looks better than it is!!

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 December 2013
Profile image
Anonymous
From BN15 0NG
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Odd fitting, feels tight at the top of the arm but then long in arms and body - almost frumpy!!
Zips are always coming undone on the sleeve and for £70 I would not recommend!
If I hadn't taken the tag out I would take it back!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

This jacket is very stylish

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2013
Profile image
Sharon2020
From Essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Just had to get this jacket. The size 12 fitted perfect in the arms but was too tight on the chest so I had to get a size up which fitted lovely but the arms were a little too long so I've folded them up but you wouldn't notice.. I've had so many compliments whilst wearing it.. Highly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

trendy

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 November 2013
Profile image
bumpkinbear
From Wakefield
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Very fashion forward coat. Keeps me nice and warm whilst looking cool. It does come up small though as other people have said. I am normally a size 12 but with this coat I had to get a size 14.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Looks lovely on the hanger and good quality but fits much too small.

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 November 2013
Profile image
Bel9
From Wales
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Much too small. I would need to have two sizes bigger. I wear size 12 clothes from Next but I could barely do this coat up in size 14. Real shame as it's a lovely coat .
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

lovely jacket but order size up

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Profile image
HazelMac3003
From Ayrshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Really love this jacket, but i am usually size 10, definatley needed 12. sleeves are a bit long but I can live with that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Not true to size

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
Marylouis18
From Kent
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I am normally a size16 I ordered this in an 18 due to reviews and it was far to small, not a good buy at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Fits no where near to size!

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 October 2013
Profile image
Lorn1
From Surrey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
This coat was an absolutely awful fit!!! Size 18 - the coat didn't even come past my boobs to do up the coat!! Most defiantly not true to size. I don't think if they did a size 20 it would have come near to me doing it up neither, and I shouldn't have to go past my size to get a good fit anyway.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Too small!

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 October 2013
Profile image
Janey9
From Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Lovely looking coat but cut much too small. I wear size 12 tops and bottoms from Next but ordered a 14 in this having read some of the reviews. I can barely do the 14 up so would really need to order a 16 which is ridiculous. Not prepared to do that so reluctantly sending back. Next - you have got this all wrong!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Gorgeous Coat

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2013
Profile image
sunshine2207
From chesterfield
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Stunning coat, looks and feels FAB but must agree with the other reviews left its not on the generous side I am normally a 14 but ordered a 16 and just fits.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Overall a good item but a bit overpriced

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Profile image
Bub81
From Huddersfield, uk
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Looks great on (better unfastened I think), fits nicely but overall overpriced for what is really nothing more than a bit of fake fur and fake leather put together nicely!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

good look

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
70swoman
From Hampshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
This comes in really small ,Im a 12 but had to get 14 and that just fits. The pockets sit right back at the side seams. I love the retro look of it and cant wait to wear it
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Hmmm really disappointing

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 September 2013
Profile image
Grilly
From Essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I really looked forward to receiving this coat but it was really disappointing. Came up ridiculously small, I find I always have to go with a 14 with Next anyway whereas other shops I'm a 12 and there was no way I'm going to a 16! Cheap and nasty plastic looking sleeves as opposed to faux leather look and also came up really short, barely covering bottom let alone mid thigh length as on model...maybe going for tall sizing would counteract this?
Definitely not worth the money and seen similar at half the price in high street shops. Sorry Next , usually love all my purchases but this winters range is a bit old and frumpy, have really struggled to find some nice pieces.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Gorgeous jacket

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 September 2013
Profile image
Spammy76
From Lancashire, uk
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I've been looking for a faux fur jacket and ordered this as soon as I saw it and I love it, the leather look sleeves give it a more modern biker edge to it. Love the zips on the sleeves and they do look real leather. I checked out other reviews and ordered a size up as suggested and it is a snug fit but I like that. Can't wait now for some colder weather to show it off!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Lovely jacket

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 September 2013
Profile image
pamela181
From birmingham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Cannot wait for the cooler weather to wear this jacket. I agree with other reviews it does come up small , im a 16 but based on other reviews ordered a 20 which fits fab.... love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.