next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket
Overall rating:
3.1 / 5
3.1
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
5 out of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket
Review 1 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Lovely jacket

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 December 2013
Profile image
Katielou06
From Essex
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I live this jacket, always get compliments wearing it, and live that it can be for a day or night outfit, only downside is it was a bit small. I'm normally a 14 but cannot do it up, fits perfect in arms just not across the chest. Wouldn't want a bigger size though and don't kind that I can't do it up. Still my favourite jacket
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Lush and smart

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
Andrea1006
From Dorchester
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I looked at the reviews and ordered the
next size up as recommended by others
and it was perfect, such a lovely jacket can
be worn casual or smart xx
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Looks better than it is!!

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 December 2013
Profile image
Anonymous
From BN15 0NG
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Odd fitting, feels tight at the top of the arm but then long in arms and body - almost frumpy!!
Zips are always coming undone on the sleeve and for £70 I would not recommend!
If I hadn't taken the tag out I would take it back!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

This jacket is very stylish

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 December 2013
Profile image
Sharon2020
From Essex
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Just had to get this jacket. The size 12 fitted perfect in the arms but was too tight on the chest so I had to get a size up which fitted lovely but the arms were a little too long so I've folded them up but you wouldn't notice.. I've had so many compliments whilst wearing it.. Highly recommend
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

trendy

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 November 2013
Profile image
bumpkinbear
From Wakefield
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Very fashion forward coat. Keeps me nice and warm whilst looking cool. It does come up small though as other people have said. I am normally a size 12 but with this coat I had to get a size 14.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Looks lovely on the hanger and good quality but fits much too small.

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 November 2013
Profile image
Bel9
From Wales
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Much too small. I would need to have two sizes bigger. I wear size 12 clothes from Next but I could barely do this coat up in size 14. Real shame as it's a lovely coat .
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

lovely jacket but order size up

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Profile image
HazelMac3003
From Ayrshire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Really love this jacket, but i am usually size 10, definatley needed 12. sleeves are a bit long but I can live with that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Not true to size

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
Marylouis18
From Kent
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
I am normally a size16 I ordered this in an 18 due to reviews and it was far to small, not a good buy at all.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Fits no where near to size!

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 October 2013
Profile image
Lorn1
From Surrey
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
This coat was an absolutely awful fit!!! Size 18 - the coat didn't even come past my boobs to do up the coat!! Most defiantly not true to size. I don't think if they did a size 20 it would have come near to me doing it up neither, and I shouldn't have to go past my size to get a good fit anyway.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grey Faux Fur PU Sleeve Jacket

Too small!

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 October 2013
Profile image
Janey9
From Wales
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Lovely looking coat but cut much too small. I wear size 12 tops and bottoms from Next but ordered a 14 in this having read some of the reviews. I can barely do the 14 up so would really need to order a 16 which is ridiculous. Not prepared to do that so reluctantly sending back. Next - you have got this all wrong!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.