next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Faux Fur Gilet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Faux Fur Gilet

Faux Fur Gilet
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Faux Fur Gilet
Review 1 for Faux Fur Gilet

Great Gillet

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Profile image
Chelle99
From Redditch
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I love this gillet, it really looks stunning and keeps you warm. Lovely quality too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faux Fur Gilet

love it

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Profile image
shelbylou26
From kent
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This is a great buy, fits perfect and great length. Goes with everything amd is so soft. Can not recommend this more
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faux Fur Gilet

BUY THIS!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Profile image
Anonymous
From Worcester
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I love this faux fur gilet I was a little bit apprehensive about buying it, will I wear it etc.
I have worn it so much it goes with most things in my wardrobe and would definitely recommend buying it. It is really warm when worn with a jumper underneath. It has a slightly different texture and feel to normal faux fur it is really soft.
an INVESTMENT piece.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faux Fur Gilet

Love the look

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 February 2014
Profile image
Rosiebud02
From Halifax
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Love the look but needed to go up a size..............
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faux Fur Gilet

Product is perfect excellent buy worth the money

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
Dior
From Brum
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Better to go up a size, lovely feel , keeps you warm , item looks good dressed up or down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faux Fur Gilet

Love it!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
Frank333
From Hertfordshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I've been trying to get this Gilet in my size for ages and was really glad she i eventually got it- it's obviously very popular!
I originally saw it in grey which I liked but decided the the black would go with everything.
It is very warm and a nice length covering the bottom!
I find it ideal for wearing to indoor shopping centres when a coat isn't needed.
It can also be dressed up for evening wear.
I love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faux Fur Gilet

Worth every penny

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Profile image
Fashionista81
From East sussex
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Saw this in store and bought it online. Its another fab item from next. So soft, warm and comfy. I can wear it everyday this winter season.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faux Fur Gilet

looks great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
zosh
From london uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
fits well. makes you look a million dollars. true to size keeps me warm.goes well with everything. most important it covers my bum lol
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faux Fur Gilet

Lovely and warm

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Profile image
Marcia83
From London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This fur gilet is lovely and warm and looks great in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faux Fur Gilet

great but size up!!

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
mumtheaxi
From essex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Very very useful and glam gilet - just what I was looking for. Very slim fit so if you want to layer over sweater suggest you go for bigger size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Faux Fur Gilet

So soft

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 October 2013
Profile image
ferrarilover
From worcestershire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Collected this yesterday from my local store. Delighted with it. Long so covers the hips, beautiful and soft and very useful addition to my wardrobe. Next home delivery is excellent
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Faux Fur Gilet

Great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
Spoodle
From Surrey, UK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Love gilets and boots. Waiting for the colder weather to use the look
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Faux Fur Gilet

bang on trend

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
Lesley63
From Newport South Wales
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Love this Gilet looks fab with jeans and soooo soft!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Faux Fur Gilet

Teddy Bear Soft

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
Deb101
From Manchester
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Soft and luxurious feel. I buy a Gilet from Next each season and this is by far the best so far. All my others are still going strong too ! Looking forward to wearing it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.