next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Faux Fur Gilet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Faux Fur Gilet

Faux Fur Gilet
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Faux Fur Gilet
Review 1 for Faux Fur Gilet

Great Gillet

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 February 2014
Profile image
Chelle99
From Redditch
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I love this gillet, it really looks stunning and keeps you warm. Lovely quality too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Faux Fur Gilet

love it

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Profile image
shelbylou26
From kent
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This is a great buy, fits perfect and great length. Goes with everything amd is so soft. Can not recommend this more
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Faux Fur Gilet

BUY THIS!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 February 2014
Profile image
Anonymous
From Worcester
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I love this faux fur gilet I was a little bit apprehensive about buying it, will I wear it etc.
I have worn it so much it goes with most things in my wardrobe and would definitely recommend buying it. It is really warm when worn with a jumper underneath. It has a slightly different texture and feel to normal faux fur it is really soft.
an INVESTMENT piece.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Faux Fur Gilet

Love the look

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 February 2014
Profile image
Rosiebud02
From Halifax
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Love the look but needed to go up a size..............
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Faux Fur Gilet

Product is perfect excellent buy worth the money

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
Dior
From Brum
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Better to go up a size, lovely feel , keeps you warm , item looks good dressed up or down.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Faux Fur Gilet

Love it!!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 February 2014
Profile image
Frank333
From Hertfordshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I've been trying to get this Gilet in my size for ages and was really glad she i eventually got it- it's obviously very popular!
I originally saw it in grey which I liked but decided the the black would go with everything.
It is very warm and a nice length covering the bottom!
I find it ideal for wearing to indoor shopping centres when a coat isn't needed.
It can also be dressed up for evening wear.
I love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Faux Fur Gilet

Worth every penny

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Profile image
Fashionista81
From East sussex
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Saw this in store and bought it online. Its another fab item from next. So soft, warm and comfy. I can wear it everyday this winter season.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Faux Fur Gilet

looks great

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 December 2013
Profile image
zosh
From london uk
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
fits well. makes you look a million dollars. true to size keeps me warm.goes well with everything. most important it covers my bum lol
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Faux Fur Gilet

Lovely and warm

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Profile image
Marcia83
From London
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This fur gilet is lovely and warm and looks great in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Faux Fur Gilet

great but size up!!

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
mumtheaxi
From essex
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Small
large
Very very useful and glam gilet - just what I was looking for. Very slim fit so if you want to layer over sweater suggest you go for bigger size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.