next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Length 38”/96.5 cm.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Grey Floral Jersey Dress
Review 1 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Fab comfy easy to wear dress

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 December 2013
Profile image
jmg58
From Scunthorpe
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Waited ages for this dress due to demand, but it was worth the wait love it! its a very comfy day dress ideal for work or casual.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Great dress and simple styling

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 September 2013
Profile image
Frandy
From London
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I love this dress and the spotty one too. Good value. Washes well and hang to dry with minimum ironing. Not too clingy and even better with a slip underneath. Looking forward to trying with tights and boots now Autumn is here.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Comfortable and modern

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Profile image
ToniS
From Kent
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Love this dress, it is so comfortable and a really good length, it washes up lovely. I am very pleased with this purchase and at an affordable price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Fabulous little dress!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Profile image
Bonita8
From Wiltshire
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Large
large
This dress is so comfortable to wear and makes me feel very feminine! It does come up a little large, so I would suggest that you go down a size. Can we have more like this please...!!!!???
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

a really comfortable dress

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2013
Profile image
sheilanan
From gloucester
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I really like this dress and it is so very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Brillient

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 September 2013
Profile image
CollegeGirl100
From London
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Really nice dress. Good length I'm 5'5' it falls just above the knee. Very comfortable and a flattering shape. Already worn it a lot and will also look good with boots in the chilly weather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Gorgeous Dress

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
Shurvo
From Stockton on Tees
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Superb, versatile, smart casual day dress. Lovely fit and good quality. Can't wait for Autumn to wear with tights & boots. Definitely recommend. VFM. More of this type of dress please NEXT !!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Nice Dress

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
julie46
From Stockport
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Bought a similar dress in a different print and really liked it hence this purchase, I feel next sizes are a little on the small size so I ordered the next one up as I don't like a tight fit, fabrics nice and soft with a bit of stretch, would of liked a slightly longer length but was not available.
Im sure I will buy more of this style when available.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

This dress looks neat and smart

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
joybelle
From East Sussex
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This dress is soft to wear and fits nicely and looks good worn alone or with shrug to tone in to colours and with necklace.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Lovely dress

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
Fion5
From Herefordshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Comfortable dress, ideal just below knee length and I am 5ft 8", definitely recommend for a smart or casual occasion
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Very nice

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
Wiljac
From Brighton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This dress fits well does not crease and nice material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Lovely fitting dress

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
CateG
From Gloucestershire
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
A super dress and a great fit. The size 10 was perfect fit for me, I sometimes struggle to get a good fit as very slim, I find clothes in a size 8 too small but 10 sometimes too big.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Great every day dress

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
Anonymous
From Ayrshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
This little dress can be worn dressed up, or casual for every day wear. it is very comfortable and a great fit. Excellent value for money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Dress up or down

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Profile image
Sibs72
From Slough
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
I was looking for a couple of casual dresses for the weekends/evenings. I bought both this and the spotty one and they are both fab. They are really comfortable, well priced and wash up well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Order smaller size

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 August 2013
Profile image
jcwoo
From peterborough
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
Fits Large
large
Nice little dress but you may need a smaller size as quite loose round waist but then again good if you want a bit of cover around the belly area!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Pretty dress

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 August 2013
Profile image
Moboo
From Wymondham
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
Very pretty dress. Good for work our going for a meal. I have 3 of this style dresses from Next and the always bring me good compliments
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Grey Floral Jersey Dress

Lovely dress to Wear

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2013
Profile image
Barbie B
From Maidstone, Kent
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Fit:
small
True to Size
large
I love wearing this dress, its so comfortable. Beautiful fit, just skims over the body.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.