next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews
BBQ(1)
Bathmats(167)
Beanbags(31)
Bed sets(707)
Beds(126)
Bins(36)
Blinds(39)
Bowls(2)
Candles(58)
Chests(61)
Clocks(30)
Cots(6)
Curtains(880)
Cushions(384)
Cutlery(77)
Diffusers(21)
Doormats(56)
Drainers(91)
Duvets(196)
Gifts(2)
Glasses(88)
Holdbacks(76)
Hooks(1)
Jug(12)
Mirrors(145)
Ornaments(132)
Paint(133)
Pets(35)
Pillows(151)
Planters(12)
Plate(10)
Rugs(182)
Runners(73)
Samples(14)
Scales(4)
Shelves(58)
Sofas(1)
Storage(271)
TV Units(122)
Tents(30)
Throws(138)
Toppers(113)
Toys(12)
Valances(47)
Vases(59)
Wall art(122)
Wallpaper(450)
Wardrobes(51)
Shop Now At next.co.uk

Customer reviews for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Gold Glimmer Tablecloth


Available in 3 sizes.
Rectangle Small 137 x 178 cm.
Rectangle Large 137 x 229 cm.
Rectangle XL 150 x 250 cm.

Washing instructions: Hand wash only.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth
Review 1 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2014
Profile image
Purdey13
From Elgin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looked stunning on Christmas table. Good quality and value for money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Better than expected

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 December 2013
Profile image
Shazza911
From London
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
This tablecloth far exceeded my expectations!! It is fabulous! I can't wait for Christmas!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Exactly as described

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 December 2013
Profile image
kizzi8566
From Mirfield
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Have been looking for a suitable tablecloth to use for Chrismas. This is just the job and won't look amiss for other occasions. Colour exactly what expected. Sizing perfect, fits well even with table length extended. Would recommend. Not washed it yet so cannot comment on that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Looked better when on the table

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 December 2013
Profile image
Lollyly
From Wales
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
When I first took it out of the packet I thought it felt really thin and poor quality, but when I put it on the table it looked lovely. Very pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

A beautiful tablecloth

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 November 2013
Profile image
Angie1959
From Skipton
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Friends and family noticed this table cloth straight away - great quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Lovely

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2013
Profile image
Chubbababa
From Surrey
Age:35-44
Lovely tablecloth, very christmassy and is good quality. It looks really nice with the glimmer dinner set and runner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

This product is excellent.

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Profile image
Lindsay42
From Nottingham
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Absolutely lovely product. Buy all the other matching items to complete your Christmas table look.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Lovely tablecloth however....

Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Profile image
Peatree
From Norwich
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
I think this tablecloth is very pretty but despite ironing it on the highest setting with my steam iron I cannot seem to get out the creases!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Christmas sparkle

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Profile image
Xmascrackers
From Tyne and Wear
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Have not used it yet as saving it for the christmas table, but I did try it on the table and it looks Ab Fab. Thanks NEXT I will be looking forward to showing it off to my guests!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Lovely Christmas tableware

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Profile image
CheshireCatAya
From Cheshire
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Looks great for Christmas and special occasions. A good buy
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gold Glimmer Tablecloth

Different shade to the table runner

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted21 October 2013
Profile image
Wickieboo
From Kent
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
The table cloth is being sent back as it is a different shade to the table runner, do not be fooled by the picture on the website ,it is completely different. The cloth is poor quality too, all round disaster !
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.