next.co.uk Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Next Cream 800W Microwave

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at next.co.uk.

Next Cream 800W Microwave

• 20 litre
• 800W
• Digital display
• 5 power levels
• Free 2 year guarantee
Overall rating:
4.308 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Next Cream 800W Microwave
Review 1 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Lovely microwave

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 December 2013
Profile image
Jem75
From Shrewsbury
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Delivery was quick, as usual with Next. I've only had this microwave a few weeks but so far is working perfectly. Matches all my other cream kitchen accessories. Great microwave with a retro feel.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Easy to use

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2013
Profile image
Lauraw21
From Wales
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Easy to use and looks very stylish in my new kitchen!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Nice looking microwave

Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 November 2013
Profile image
daisy39902
From Stoke on Trent
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
This microwave is a nice looking item. The cream is a lovely colour and the quality looks strong and sturdy and not plastic. If instructions read from start it is easy to use, however my husband doesn't do instruction and stood swearing at it. Perhaps it could be made voice control?
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

My lovely microwave

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2013
Profile image
Henry59
From London
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
I love this microwave. It is so stylish and quiet as a mouse. Couldn't be more pleased.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Quality product

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 November 2013
Profile image
mrs guin to b
From oldham
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
So glad i went for this item . Easy to use and goes with other items in my kitchen . Love shopping at next good price and good quality items everytime
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Lovely Item

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Profile image
Mags93
From Scotland
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Looks great, easy to understand instructions. It blends well in my kitchen and has great features.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Fantastic Microwave!

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Profile image
Keeley90
From West Sussex, UK
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Great microwave - a little bigger than a standard microwave which is great as we could only just fit our baby's steam steriliser in our old one. Very easy to use and looks great :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

mweh

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Profile image
Jules2230
From London, UK
Age:25-34
Got this microwave after seeing the good reviews about it, was disappointed with the quality when I received it, very rattly, cheep looking plastic thing, made by someone with no common sense, when you open its door or press cancel on the first beep to avoid it beeping firhther it STILL continues to beep! what's the point? in addition to that got Next logo on it, not cool
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

rusty inside

Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 November 2013
Profile image
joy22
From worcester
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
I purchased this microwave,just over a year ago, & already the enamel has started to chip away,and now there is rust appearing on the floor of the inside at the back,so no I wouldn't recommend this product,as now I have to purchase another microwave but not a next !!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Great product

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 November 2013
Profile image
17Pam
From Yorkshire
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Very compact and very attractive and user friendly. Is just the thing for a family on the go
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

really goodvmicrowave

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 October 2013
Profile image
mike11
From shropshire,uk
Age:35-44
Looks the part and has some good features I would definitely recommend this
Microwave easy to clean and to use
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Attractive design

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
AnnieWirral
From Wirral
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Just the right size and colour to fit in our new kitchen. Easy to use for what I want but probably wont use the automatic cooking facility. The design is attractive and the price very reasonable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Next Cream 800W Microwave

Good looking kitchen item

Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Profile image
essjaie
From Kent
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
A nice microwave. I got it in cream to match my kitchen units and it fits in without being one of those items that takes over the whole kitchen.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.